selling chapbooks if u wanna

Picture 1

Hi I printed my two ebooks into hand sewn chapbooks. Both ebooks are available for free on my wordpress. if you would like me to send you a chapbook, i am selling them for $3 each or $5 for both. postage fees are included in that price, wowww. you can help me make back the money i spent on 40s and bolt bus tickets to new york.

-1

or if you wanna do a swap we can do that too, i like that idea.
or if you just wanna pay like $1 or nothing that works also.

you can paypal me at sarahjeanalexander@gmail.com and send me your address, ok thanks ^_^

-2

Leave a Reply

