PERSONAL LIFE UPDATE 12/15/12

I BUDGETED MY LIFE FOR THE REST OF 2012. I INCLUDED PROJECTED INCOME AND PROJECTED SPENDING. I THINK MY PROJECTED SPENDING IS ABOUT RIGHT BUT I AM AFRAID MY PROJECTED INCOME IS HIGHER THAN WHAT MY ACTUAL INCOME IS GOING TO BE. THIS WILL BE NO GOOD AND ALSO I HATE MONEY AND EVERYTHING ASSOCIATED WITH IT, I HATE EVERYTHING.

HOWEVER I FEEL IMMENSE JOY ABOUT THE FACT THAT I AM GOING TO MEET A LOT OF MY ‘INTERNET-BASED’ FRIENDS IN NEW YORK DURING THE NEW YEARS HOLIDAY. JUST WANT TO SIT AROUND AND BE IN THEIR COMPANY FOR AS LONG AS POSSIBLE (IN REALITY THIS WILL BE ~3 DAYS BECAUSE THAT IS THE AMOUNT OF TIME BETWEEN MY BUS TICKETS IN AND OUT OF NEW YORK).

I CAN’T STOP LISTENING TO THE MUMFORD & SONS PANDORA STATION. IT’S AWFUL.

MY STOMACH HURTS.

I NEED TO BUY A WEBSITE FOR MYELF.

I MEAN MYSELF.

I DON’T HAVE AN ELF.

I AM LYING ON MY SIDE IN BED AND TYPING THIS WITH ONE HAND,

I’LL INCLUDE A PIC, HERE:

Photo 114

I AM GOING TO GO SHOWER AND THEN GO TO THE MOVIES AND WATCH THE HOBBIT AND THEN I AM GOING TO GO TO WORK. AFTER WORK I WILL COME HOME AND SLEEP. WHEN I WAKE UP TOMORROW I WILL GO TO WORK. AFTER WORK I WILL HAVE DINNER WITH MY PARENTS. BYE.

One thought on “PERSONAL LIFE UPDATE 12/15/12

Leave a Reply

