EVERY TIME YOU TEXT ME I IMMEDIATELY FEEL STRESSED.

THIS STATEMENT APPLIES TO AT LEAST 3 PEOPLE.

I’VE BEEN STRESSED A LOT LATELY.
MY PERIOD HAS BECOME IRREGULAR.
LOL.
I HAVE A HEADACHE ALMOST ALWAYS.
WEED HELPS.
MY GRAY HAIRS WON’T HOLD HAIR DYE ANYMORE REALLY.
THIS IS NOT THAT UPSETTING.

NOVEMBER IS A BUSY MONTH FOR ME IN TERMS OF HAVING A LOT OF DEADLINES.
DECEMBER IS PROBABLY GOING TO BE AN EXPENSIVE MONTH.

I AM HAPPIEST IN NEW YORK.
SO MY MAIN GOAL NOW IS TO KEEP WRITING AND WORKING AT THE BAR UNTIL I AM IN NEW YORK PERMANENTLY.
SOMETIMES I FORGET HOW GOOD IT FEELS TO BE WORKING TOWARDS SOMETHING TANGIBLE.

I AM SOMEWHERE IN DELAWARE ON A BUS.
I AM ALMOST BACK IN BALTIMORE.
I’M GOING TO UNPACK AND CLEAN MY ROOM.
FEED MY CAT AND TAKE OUT HER BOX OF LITTER.

MAYBE WALK AROUND THE BLOCK.
I DON’T KNOW, I FEEL OKAY MOSTLY.
I FEEL GOOD.

I HAVE LISTENED TO ‘I SAY “NO”‘ BY MOUNT EERIE 13 TIMES IN A ROW AS OF THIS SENTENCE.

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

